Organizing Committee

General Chairman 

Alexey A. Vasiliev 
Dr.Sc., PhD., Head of laboratory, Kurchatov complex of chemical and physical technology 


Victor V. Ivanov 
Dr.Sc., Director of the Phystech School of Electronics, Photonics and Molecular Physics 

Local Organizing Committee — Chairman 

Viktor V. Luchinin 
Director of the Department of Science, D.Sc., Professor, Head of the Department of Micro- and Nanoelectronics, Scientific Director of the Nanotechnology Research and Educational Center 

Programmee Committee — Chairman 

Yuri V. Filatov
Director of the Institute of Fundamental Engineering Education, D.Sc., Professor, Laureate of the St. Petersburg Government Prize for outstanding achievements in the field of higher and secondary vocational education, Honored Worker of the Higher School of the Russian Federation, Head of the Department of Laser Measurement and Navigation Systems.